Book Now
01642 729 729

April 2017
Sat 8
May 2017
Sat 27
July 2017
Sat 15

To purchase tickets, please click the date and time you wish to book for or click the button below.

MTH PERFORMING ARTS
 
Join our company of talented performers - learn, create and excel!
Every Saturday Term Time
 
 
1.30pm – 4.30pm for Ages 13 – 16 Years
 
Block booking required for every half term
 
Current Terms - 

Saturday 10/09/16 to Saturday 22/10/16                    (7 weeks)     

Saturday 05/11/16 to Saturday 17/12/16                    (7 weeks)      

Saturday 07/01/17 to Saturday 18/02/17                    (7 weeks)      

Saturday 04/03/17 to Saturday 08/04/17                    (6 weeks)      

Saturday 29/04/17 to Saturday 27/05/17                    (5 weeks)     

Saturday 10/06/17 to Saturday 15/07/17                    (6 weeks)
 
MTH Performing Arts offers Arts Award lessons for students at an additional charge.
 
Our tutors have a wide variety of backgrounds with current and previous teachers coming from drama school backgrounds at LAMDA, Central School of Speech and Drama, Arts Educational Schools and Italia Conti, along with teachers who work professionally throughout the North East.
 
Students have a wide range of chances to take part in some memorable experiences such as parades, showcases and our wonderful summer shows.
 
Classes are led in a fun and energetic environment with a high expectation on our students and staff to work hard to achieve results and do the best you can.  This is not only a chance for you to learn new performance techniques; but classes can build confidence, improve communication skills and give your child the chance to be part of a company where they can make new friends for life.
 
Classes will be held at ST MARY'S CENTRE, 82-90 CORPORATION ROAD, MIDDLESBROUGH, TS1 2RW
 
Places £7.00 per week (block booking per term) 
 
FREE TASTER SESSION OFFER – for anyone who has not attended the classes before. 
To claim your free taster session please contact Middlesbrough Box Office on 
01642 729729 or 01642 815181 stating MTH TASTER